Councillor Responsibilities

Councillors Wade and Sowman are the members of the HR Committee.

Councillors Engleheart and Sowman are members of the Standards Committee.

Councillor Engleheart is the representative to the Suffolk Association of Local Councils.

Councillor Wade is responsible for Traffic Liaison.

Councillor Sowman and Davey are the representatives to the Village Hall Committee.

Councillor Oxford is the representative to the Layham Pit Liaison

Christine Hargan, Parish Clerk  - Telephone 01449 674727 or email